Tall Boot Socks…my new favorite fall accessory!

As the fall season is now in full swing here in South Dakota, what else would I think about but fall styles? Cozy sweaters, skinny jeans, tall boots, and now my new obsession…TALL BOOT SOCKS! I am loving these tall boot socks because they easily accessorize a fall look perfectly. Effortless style is what I’m looking for and I can only assume most other women are too!

Below are some of my favorite boot socks I have purchased thus far: (Don’t mind my boot sock selfie’s 😉 )

20141026124905

Free People Lola Sheer Rib Thigh High

20141026125006

Free People Speckled Slouch Tall Sock

20141026125047

Free People Pioneer Thigh High

IMG_2536

Purchased at Herberger’s

IMG_2538

Purchased at Herberger’s

Leave a Reply

